liste des adhérents 2011

Claude Bédouin (Créteil, 94) : claude.bedouin@free.fr

Ghislaine Bergeroô : Ghislaine.Bergeroo@ac-creteil.fr

Eric Bouillie (Vernouillet, 28) : eric.bouillie@orange.fr

Christine Chibarie (Beaumont sur Lèze, 31) :christine.chibarie@gmail.com

Catherine Clochette : catherineclochette@orange.fr

Monique Comba : monique.comba@orange.fr

Danielle David : danielledavid31@wanadoo.fr

Isabelle Diard (Villiers sur Marne, 94) : isabelle.diard@dbmail.com

Ghyslaine Elriz : ghiselriz@wanadoo.fr

Pierre Leroux (Nantes, 44) : Pierre.Le-Roux1@ac-nantes.fr

Association REGARDS (31) : association-regards@wanadoo.fr

Marc-Olivier Roux (75 et 95) : marcolivier.roux@free.fr

Henri Planchon (75, 31, 34) : henri.planchon-larrieu@orange.fr

Janine Valentin (Toulouse, 31) : janine.valentin@orange.fr

Autres brèves

liste des adhérents 2011

samedi 7 mai 2011

Claude Bédouin (Créteil, 94) : claude.bedouin@free.fr

Ghislaine Bergeroô : Ghislaine.Bergeroo@ac-creteil.fr

Eric Bouillie (Vernouillet, 28) : eric.bouillie@orange.fr

Christine Chibarie (Beaumont sur Lèze, 31) :christine.chibarie@gmail.com

Catherine Clochette : catherineclochette@orange.fr

Monique Comba : monique.comba@orange.fr

Danielle David : danielledavid31@wanadoo.fr

Isabelle Diard (Villiers sur Marne, 94) : isabelle.diard@dbmail.com

Ghyslaine Elriz : ghiselriz@wanadoo.fr

Pierre Leroux (Nantes, 44) : Pierre.Le-Roux1@ac-nantes.fr

Association REGARDS (31) : association-regards@wanadoo.fr

Marc-Olivier Roux (75 et 95) : marcolivier.roux@free.fr

Henri Planchon (75, 31, 34) : henri.planchon-larrieu@orange.fr

Janine Valentin (Toulouse, 31) : janine.valentin@orange.fr